Upcoming:

  • 1 hour introductory call: January 20 – 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT
  • Session 1: February 17 – 1 to 5 pm ET / 12 to 4 pm CT
  • Session 2: March 17 – 1 to 5 pm ET / 12 to 4 pm CT
  • Session 3: April 21 – 1 to 5 pm ET / 12 to 4 pm CT
  • Session 4: May 19 – 1 to 5 pm ET / 12 to 4 pm CT

 

Event Registration

Ticket TypePriceSpaces
Individual Ticket - January 20th through May 19th, 2022$690.00
Join the Waitlist
If the dates for our next SLI Foundation Accelerator won't work for you, join the waitlist. We will open registration for the following group as soon as we have 6 or more participants.
$0.00